Cancel a Meeting

You can cancel an existing meeting in one of two ways:

  1. From the Calendar on the Home page, locate the meeting you want to cancel.
    • If you are able to Cancel the meeting, a Cancel option will appear when you swipe right. The meeting organizer or booking template usually determines your permissions control and whether you can cancel a meeting. If enabled, attendees will be notified.
  2. You can also Cancel by opening and/or editing an event. 
    • Tap on the event and click Edit in the upper right. Click Cancel

      If your meeting has taken less than the reserved time, you can End a meeting early to release the space for others.